Deleting your hike account is an irreversible process! All your hike data is stored locally on your phone device,
- You will lose all your messaging history (Including Group Chats).
- Your friend circle will be deleted permanently.
- You will lose all your free SMS balance (For Indian users only)
To delete your hike account, please go to the menu section of hike menu > Settings > Account > Delete Account
However, we would like to know if you faced any difficulty/inconvenience that prompted you to delete your account. If you could drop in a note here, we would love to work towards resolving issues.