How do I Clear a conversation

To Clear a conversation

Step 1: From hike home page, press on the contact for couple of seconds till you see a pop-up.

Step1.png

Step 2: Select 'Clear whole conversation' the Pop-up Option.

Step2.png

You can also delete the conversation, instead of clearing the whole conversation. To know more, click here.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.