What do you mean by Last seen in a chat thread? Does it hamper my privacy?

“Last Seen” is our take on the popular last seen feature in many chat apps, with a dash of privacy added to it. It tells you when a friend of yours was last online.

However, unlike other apps, we don’t expose your last online data to just about everyone. You can configure whom to see your last seen. You can turn OFF/ON the last seen from your Settings anytime!

To know how to turn off Last Seen Click here

To know more about Favorite and how to add a contact as Favorite Click here





Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.