After you remove your contact from the favorite's list.
- Your contact will no longer be able to see Status Updates posted by you after removing from Favorites.
- Your contact will be no longer be able to see your 'Last Seen' status, if you have enabled Last seen for 'Favorites Only' (Under hike settings > Privacy > Last Seen)
- You will no longer receive any timeline Notifications, when your contact posts a Status Update or changes Profile Picture.
To know how to remove a Favorite Click here.
To add a contact back to Favorite Click here.