Deleting your hike account is an irreversible process! All your hike data is stored locally on your phone device,
- You will lose all your messaging history (Including Group Chats).
- Your Favorite will be removed.
- You will lose all your free SMS balance (For Indian users only)
To delete your hike account:
Step 1:.Open hike settings.
Step 2: Go to Account
Step 3: Tap on Delete account
Step 4: Enter your mobile number again, and tap on 'Delete Account'
However, we would like to know if you faced any difficulty/inconvenience that prompted you to delete your account. If you could drop in a note here, we would love to work towards resolving issues.