Logout your account


Please check through these simple steps to Logout your account:

(Don't forget to backup your account before resetting)

1.Tap on three dots hike menu on hike home screen.


2. Tap on Settings


3. Go to Account


4. Tap on Logout Account. 



Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.