Hike automatically backups your conversations every night at 3 am. So if you accidentally deleted a chat you can restore all your conversations till the last backup. However, all your messages after the last backup will be deleted for all conversations.
2. Signup again using you old number and select restore when prompted.
- Your account can be restored only till the last backup.
- If the backup file is corrupted or signed up using a different number you will not be able restore your chats.
- Your conversations are NOT stored in our servers hence there is no other way for us to restore your lost chats.