What if I forget the Password for hidden chats?

Screenshot_2014-05-11-16-45-40.pngOnce you forget the password for hidden chats, it is absolutely impossible to restore your hidden chats! But you can Reset Hidden Mode and all you hidden chats will be deleted!

How to reset the Hidden Mode?

  1. Tap on Settings from hike menu.
  2. Select Privacy
  3. Tap on Reset Hidden Mode!


Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.